REVIEW: The SIG Sauer P320 X-Five>>>>> - SIG Talk
SIG Talk Gun Forum

REVIEW: The SIG Sauer P320 X-Five>>>>>

This is a discussion on REVIEW: The SIG Sauer P320 X-Five>>>>> within the P250 & P320 Modular Pistols forums, part of the SIG Sauer Pistols category; Good morning folks! As promised, my full photo review (with video) of the new SIG Sauer P320 X-Five has been posted to ThruMyLens: Review of ...


Go Back   SIG Talk > SIG Sauer Forum > SIG Sauer Pistols > P250 & P320 Modular Pistols


P250 & P320 Modular Pistols P250, P320, and Exchange kits

Like Tree13Likes
  • 6 Post By Rolex John
  • 1 Post By steved13
  • 1 Post By deerhuntin24
  • 1 Post By JimLob65
  • 1 Post By sigsrok
  • 1 Post By KillerMedic
  • 1 Post By markbidwell
  • 1 Post By Rolex John
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-20-2017, 05:55 AM   #1
Supporting Member
Supporting Member
 
Rolex John's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Dayton
Posts: 382
REVIEW: The SIG Sauer P320 X-Five>>>>>

Good morning folks! As promised, my full photo review (with video) of the new SIG Sauer P320 X-Five has been posted to ThruMyLens:

Review of the P320 X-Five on ThruMyLens

Enjoy! And do let me know your thoughts on the review!

Last edited by Rolex John; 04-20-2017 at 06:05 AM.
Rolex John is offline  
Register

Welcome to the SIG Talk Forum dedicated to SIG Sauer Pistols and SIG Sauer Rifles.

We welcome everyone and the community is free to join so register today and become part of the SIG Talk Forum!

Old 04-20-2017, 06:40 AM   #2
Senior Member
 
steved13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: FL
Posts: 484
Nice Review, John...thanks for posting. I'm pretty sure there is an X-five in my future.
Rolex John likes this.
steved13 is offline  
Old 04-20-2017, 06:49 AM   #3
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Location: MO
Posts: 32
I always love your reviews man, the only problem with them is that after reading them, I want to buy what you reviewed.
Rolex John likes this.
deerhuntin24 is offline  
 
Old 04-20-2017, 06:55 AM   #4
Senior Member
 
JimLob65's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Troy, Michigan
Posts: 232
Thank you for linking to your review, and for writing the review. Very informative and much appreciated!
Rolex John likes this.
JimLob65 is online now  
Old 04-20-2017, 11:40 AM   #5
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: SouthWest PA
Posts: 2,942
Nice review!
Rolex John likes this.
sigsrok is offline  
Old 04-20-2017, 03:50 PM   #6
Member
 
KillerMedic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: SE Georgia
Posts: 73
Great review John. I think we should team up on the next one
Rolex John likes this.
KillerMedic is offline  
Old 04-20-2017, 05:02 PM   #7
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Location: Dayton, Ohio
Posts: 95
Great review! Thanks, John.
Rolex John likes this.
markbidwell is offline  
Old 04-20-2017, 06:06 PM   #8
Supporting Member
Supporting Member
 
Rolex John's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Dayton
Posts: 382
Quote:
Originally Posted by deerhuntin24 View Post
I always love your reviews man, the only problem with them is that after reading them, I want to buy what you reviewed.

You're preaching to the choir....


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
deerhuntin24 likes this.
Rolex John is offline  
Old 04-21-2017, 03:46 AM   #9
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Eastern Shore of Maryland
Posts: 106
Thanks John, I enjoyed your web site.
Radio is offline  
Old 04-21-2017, 09:53 AM   #10
Supporting Member
Supporting Member
 
Rolex John's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Dayton
Posts: 382
Quote:
Originally Posted by Radio View Post
Thanks John, I enjoyed your web site.
Glad to hear it!
Rolex John is offline  
Old 04-25-2017, 05:36 AM   #11
Supporting Member
Supporting Member
 
Rolex John's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Dayton
Posts: 382
Quote:
Originally Posted by markbidwell View Post
Great review! Thanks, John.
Thanks - much appreciated!
Rolex John is offline  
Reply

  SIG Talk > SIG Sauer Forum > SIG Sauer Pistols > P250 & P320 Modular Pistols


Search tags for this page

reviews on sig p320 x five

,

sig sauer p320 x-five review

Click on a term to search for related topics.

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Similar SIG Talk Discussions
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SiG Sauer P320 Compact 45 w/ 4 mags Br3nd0 Classifieds 4 04-27-2017 02:32 PM
Which Model is what? DirtDiver69 SIG Sauer Pistols 47 04-23-2017 04:03 PM
SIG Sauer P226 SAO Legion Review Sterling Archer Legion Series 31 03-24-2017 11:46 AM
Sig P320 Full Size Tacops Sigdoood12 P250 & P320 Modular Pistols 9 08-31-2016 01:31 PM
Review of the SIG P320 Armorer's Course>>>>> Rolex John P250 & P320 Modular Pistols 9 07-21-2016 02:20 AM


Top Gun Sites Top Sites List

Powered by vBulletin 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.1
Copyright © 2010 - 2017 SIG Talk. All rights reserved.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.SIG Talk is a SIG Sauer Firearms enthusiast's forum, but it is in no way affiliated with, nor does it represent SIG Sauer, Inc. of Exeter, NH.