Youtube reviews on assorted Sigs - SIG Talk
SIG Talk Gun Forum

Youtube reviews on assorted Sigs

This is a discussion on Youtube reviews on assorted Sigs within the SIG Sauer Pistols forums, part of the SIG Sauer Forum category; Guys, I posted this link in response to another question on a particular Sig. Thought I'd start a new thread in the event that link ...


Go Back   SIG Talk > SIG Sauer Forum > SIG Sauer Pistols

SIG Sauer Pistols SIG Sauer Pistol Forum: SIG Sauer Pistols - P210, P220, P224, P225, P226, P227, P228, P229, P232, P238, P239, P245, P250, P290, P320, P365, P522, P556, PM400, SP2022, Mosquito,

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-27-2013, 05:58 PM   #1
Senior Member
 
Pivotpoint's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Ct
Posts: 199
Likes Received 2
Youtube reviews on assorted Sigs

Guys, I posted this link in response to another question on a particular Sig. Thought I'd start a new thread in the event that link gets buried.

Lot's of new guys here asking questions about particular models. I enjoy this gentlemans videos while working out and thought some of you might find this helpful.

Hickok45 has a great shooting range and the guy loves to shoot guns like most of us.

Bookmark his channel and then use the "search channel" for Sig Sauer, or to see if he has a review on a particular model of interest.

There's a ton of other quality videos by different people, but not many that have a range and do a live test. Just want to remind new guys that the forums and youtube can provide a bunch of info.

This is what you he has on Sig Pistols.

HICKOK45 - YouTube
Pivotpoint is offline  
Register

Welcome to the SIG Talk Forum dedicated to SIG Sauer Pistols and SIG Sauer Rifles.

We welcome everyone and the community is free to join so register today and become part of the SIG Talk Forum!

Old 01-27-2013, 06:06 PM   #2
Senior Member
 
bearone2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Arizona
Posts: 54,602
Likes Received 64129
thanks
bearone2 is offline  
Old 01-27-2013, 06:26 PM   #3
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: SW Missouri
Posts: 211
Likes Received 9
Hickok45 is the man.
Cybercowboy is offline  
 
Old 01-27-2013, 06:28 PM   #4
Senior Member
 
dwg13013's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Wichita Ks.
Posts: 34,560
Likes Received 67682
The guy makes me totally jealous. He has quite the range and the work.
He does make it interesting and worth the watch
dwg13013 is online now  
Old 01-27-2013, 09:33 PM   #5
RRC
Senior Member
 
RRC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Sacramento Ca.
Posts: 100
Likes Received 1
Hickok45 is great! Thanks Pivotpoint!

here is another reference for a variety of outdoor info, hang guns and rifles, if anyone is interested.
Enjoy:

The Nutnfancy Project - YouTube
RRC is offline  
Old 01-27-2013, 10:44 PM   #6
Cig
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: DE
Posts: 100
Likes Received 0
He is the reason I picked a SIG as my first handgun.
Cig is offline  
Reply

  SIG Talk > SIG Sauer Forum > SIG Sauer Pistols


Search tags for this page

cybercowboy you tube gun reviews

,

sig model 22 classic utube review

,

sig models youtube

,

sig sauer pistols youtube

Click on a term to search for related topics.

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Similar SIG Talk Discussions
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
youtube bohner69 Guns 2 10-18-2012 10:28 AM
sig 2022, have heard mixed reviews, what the final word? wolverine SIG Sauer Pistols 35 08-15-2012 09:22 PM
SIG SAUER SIG522 Rifle Youtube vid Volzfan SIG Sauer Rifles 6 09-18-2011 07:17 AM
Sig P220 Classic .22LR Reviews CalTexSig SIG Sauer Pistols 1 03-20-2011 09:04 PM


Top Gun Sites Top Sites List

Powered by vBulletin 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.1
Copyright © 2010 - 2020 SIG Talk. All rights reserved.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.SIG Talk is a SIG Sauer Firearms enthusiast's forum, but it is in no way affiliated with, nor does it represent SIG Sauer, Inc. of Exeter, NH.